Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

by Msnbctv news staff


Apple is about to announce new {hardware} immediately. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Rumor has it that the corporate is about to announce some new Macs. Over the previous 12 months, Apple has up to date its entry-level computer systems with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the corporate may deliver its personal chips to higher-end computer systems, reminiscent of a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Professional, a brand new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple may use this chance to revamp its laptops from the bottom up with new show applied sciences, a brand new array of ports and a brand new kind issue usually. However that’s not all. Apple has additionally been engaged on an up to date model of its entry-level AirPods.

You may watch the livestream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

When you’ve got an Apple TV, you possibly can open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Particular Occasion’ part. It allows you to stream immediately’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And for those who don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally allows you to livestream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Supply: Tech crunch





Source link

You may also like